2018-19 Executive Committee:


Dr. Nick Compagnone
Superintendent of Schools, Catholic Diocese of Salina
email: nickcom@aol.com


Dr. Jamie Finkeldei
Associate Superintendent, Catholic Diocese of Wichita
email: finkeldeij@catholicdioceseofwichita.org


James Bradshaw
Assistant to the President for Educational Services, Kansas District, Lutheran Church – Missouri Synod, Topeka
email: jbradshaw@kslcms.org

Lutheran Schools Representative

Nancy Jankowski
Principal, Hope Lutheran School, Shawnee
email: jankowski@hopelutheran.org

Member at Large – K-12 Teachers Conference Coordinator

Michelle Bolin
Library Media Specialist, Upper & Middle School, The Independent School, Wichita
email: Michelle.Bolin@TheIndependentSchool.com

Member at Large – Annual Administrators Conference Coordinator

Joyce Frederiksen
Principal, All Saints Catholic School, Wichita
email: Michelle.Bolin@TheIndependentSchool.com

Member at Large – Catholic Schools

Allison Carney
Associate Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment, Accreditation, Professional Development, Catholic Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas
email: acarney@archkckcs.org

Public Policy Liaison

Dr. Leo Pauls
email: leopauls73@gmail.com

KAIRS Communications Director

Corey Nason Reese
email: crkairs@yahoo.com